Debt Bomb Chart of the Day

… courtesy Legal Insurrection. It won’t be necessary to read the paragraph with this; just looking at the chart for 10 seconds will convey a ‘wealth’ (haha!) of dire information.

Or, “Why I Like Paul Ryan”. I never get to hear much about his plan, but I looked it up months ago, and what I saw was impressive. The man THINKS, and has crafted a plan that does what needs to be done. I don’t know if it’s perfect, but it’s far more than any Democrat has done in years. (Chris Dodd or Barney Frank spring to mind….!!)

At least Romney likes Ryan’s Budget plan:

“I’m very supportive of the Ryan budget plan. It’s a bold and exciting effort on his part and on the part of the Republicans and it’s very much consistent with what I put out earlier.

 … this budget deals with entitlement reform, tax policy, which as you know is very similar to the one that I put out and efforts to reign in excessive spending. I applaud it. It’s an excellent piece of work and very much needed.

Just because we may have to vote for him in November….!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment